The Essential Influencer Management Platform

Paladin is the influencer management platform of choice for brands, agencies, and creator networks

homepage-header.png

Supported social platforms

instagram@2x.png

Instagram

youtube.png

YouTube

facebook@2x.png

Facebook

tiktok.png

Tiktok

Twitter@2x.png

Twitter

Twitch@2x.png

Twitch

Customer testimonials

Don’t take it from us. Here’s what our customers had to say

Paladin is trusted by the world’s leading influencer agencies and creator networks in 30+ countries across 6 continents.

guga-mafra.png

Paladin has developed and continued to improve tools that allowed us to focus on our core business, scale our capacity, and leave an excellent impression on clients. They are genuine partners, always looking to contribute to our growth. The value of Paladin's services is far higher than the outstanding technology they will provide.

Guga Mafra

Co-Founder, Amazing Pixel

webedia@2x.png
Sociable@2x.png
Atv@2x.png
BBC@2x.png
Bentpixels@2x.png
influencer-listing-image@2x.png
IRM@2x.png

Influencer Relationship Management (IRM)

check@2x.png

Onboard and manage influencers in your private CRM

check@2x.png

Store influencer contracts, payment details, and communication history

check@2x.png

Offer your influencers a whitelabeled dashboard to view campaign opportunities, track their earnings, and get support.

influencer-reporting@2x.png

Influencer Campaign Management

check@2x.png

Effortlessly create proposals, influencer one sheets, and RFP responses

check@2x.png

Review and approve influencer posts before they go live

check@2x.png

Showcase sponsored posts and generate real-time reports

campaigns-image@2x.png