The essential influencer management platform 🏆

visual-company.png

Software to manage influencer relationships, execute social campaigns, visualize data & automate payments for YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tiktok and Twitch

Our team

Our global team brings years of experience and an international perspective to building products and serving our customers.

Alexandra@2x.png

Alexandra 🇩🇪

VP Customer Success

Maksym@2x.png

Maksym 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Robert@2x.png

Robert 🇵🇱

Developer

Trang@2x.png

Trang 🇻🇳

Developer

Astrid@2x.png

Astrid 🇩🇪

Senior Customer Success Manager

MichalK@2x.png

Michał K 🇵🇱

Developer

Sebastian@2x.png

Sebastian 🇺🇸

Director, Growth

Wojciech-Nowakowski.png

Wojciech N 🇵🇱

Developer

James@2x.png

James 🇺🇸

CEO, Co-founder

MichalL@2x.png

Michał L 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Silviu@2x.png

Silviu 🇫🇷

Head of Design

Wojciech-P.png

Wojciech P 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Jennifer@2x.png

Jennifer 🇺🇸

Director, Operations

Ole@2x.png

Ole 🇳🇴

Advisor, Co-founder

Thai@2x.png

Thai 🇻🇳

Senior Developer

Josefin@2x.png

Josefin 🇺🇸

Director, Product

Pawel@2x.png

Paweł 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Thomas@2x.png

Thomas 🇺🇸

COO, Co-founder

Karol@2x.png

Karol 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Rafal@2x.png

Rafal 🇵🇱

Developer

Tomasz@2x.png

Tomasz 🇵🇱

Senior Developer

Join the team

We build cool stuff.

Paladin Software in the News