Β 

The essential influencer management platform πŸ†

visual-company.png

Software to manage influencer relationships, execute social campaigns, visualize data & automate payments for YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Tiktok and Twitch

Our team

Our global team brings years of experience and an international perspective to building products and serving our customers.

Alexandra@2x.png

Alexandra πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

VP Customer Success

Kevin_2x.png

Kevin πŸ‡»πŸ‡³

Developer

Rafal@2x.png

Rafal πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Developer

Tomasz@2x.png

Tomasz πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Astrid@2x.png

Astrid πŸ‡©πŸ‡ͺ

Senior Customer Success Manager

Maksym@2x.png

Maksym πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Robert@2x.png

Robert πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Developer

Trang@2x.png

Trang πŸ‡»πŸ‡³

Developer

James@2x.png

James πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

CEO, Co-founder

MichalK@2x.png

MichaΕ‚ K πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Developer

Sebastian@2x.png

Sebastian πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Director, Growth

Wojciech-Nowakowski.png

Wojciech N πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Developer

Jennifer@2x.png

Jennifer πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Director, Operations

MichalL@2x.png

MichaΕ‚ L πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Silviu@2x.png

Silviu πŸ‡«πŸ‡·

Head of Design

Wojciech-P.png

Wojciech P πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Josefin@2x.png

Josefin πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Director, Product

Ole@2x.png

Ole πŸ‡³πŸ‡΄

Advisor, Co-founder

Thai@2x.png

Thai πŸ‡»πŸ‡³

Senior Developer

Karol@2x.png

Karol πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Pawel@2x.png

PaweΕ‚ πŸ‡΅πŸ‡±

Senior Developer

Thomas@2x.png

Thomas πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

COO, Co-founder

Join the team

We build cool stuff.

Paladin Software in the News

Β